people who fear me never go near me, I am the tiger (;

Publicerad 2010-05-14 15:39:36 i Allmänt,


Hey stranger, u're a danger.

There's a reason for the sunshine sky, there's a reason why i'm feeling so high.

Hahah, jag hade lite tråkigt så jag satte mig och började kolla igenom en gammal pärm där mamma har samlat massa gamla sångtexter. Ganska funny ;) hihi



Are you sure you wanna hear more
What if I ain't worth the while
Not the style you'd be lookin' for
If I'm sweet tonight
Things look different in the morning light
I'm jealous and I'm proud
If you hurt my feelings I'll cry out loud
I'm Carrie not-the-kind-of-girl-you'd-marry
That's me

Are you sure you wanna hear more
Would I be the one you seek
Mild and meek like the girl next door
Don't you realise
I may be an angel in disguise
It's lonely to be free
But I'm not a man's toy, I'll never be
I'm Carrie not-the-kind-of-girl-you'd-marry
That's me


Nu ska jag leta upp våra teckenspråks pärmar, d var egentligen dom jag var ute efter från början.
Sen när Ellinor är klar så ska vi glida till Jullan ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela