Det här har varit den längsta helgen någonsin tror jag. ;)

Publicerad 2010-04-04 19:31:46 i Allmänt,

You can’t make up your mind, mind, mind, mind, mind
Please don’t waste my time, time, time, time, time
I’m not tryin’ to rewind, wind, wind, wind, wind
I wish our hearts could come together as one

Cause shorty is a eenie meenie miney mo lova’



There's a dream
That I've been chasing
Want so badly for it to be reality
And when you hold my hand
Then I understand
That it's meant to be

Cuz baby when you're with me
It's like an angel came by, and took me to heaven
Cuz when I stare in your eyes
It couldn't be better
I don't want you to go oh no



Now we don't wanna fall but,
We're tripping in our hearts
and it's reckless and clumsy,
cause I know you can't love me
Here

I wish we had another time
I wish we had another place
But everything we have is stuck in the moment
And there's nothing my heart can do
To fight with time and space
'Cause I'm still stuck in the moment with you


I need to know
Should I fight for love
Or disarm its getting harder to shield
This pain in my heart

Det var lite snuttar från fyra lr fem låtar av Justin. Jag älskar alla texterna så mycket.
Och alla melodier sätter sig på hjärnan direkt. :D 
lite vi måste åka till stockholm om tre veckor!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela